My first new Blog in 2011

I’m not used to blogging, but I love sharing Green Buddha and AOG (Attitude of Gratitude)  So I will start there.  Sometimes I get discouraged on how hard  it is to keep this AOG attitude going, but when I get off course, I think of something to be grateful for that is right at my fingertips. Today, I  am especially grateful for all my roses starting to bloom and how lucky I am to be healthy, doing what I want to do, and still be in my lovely home with my beautiful view.  Things have not always been so rosey with me but during those times who would dream at my age I would have a company working with my daughter, having fun (most of the time) and sharing  how gratitude can lead us into magical places never dreamed of.. I always feel I never have enough time to do all the things I want to do and I get   down. Someone once said Our inbox will still be full on the day we die. Being PRESENT is the answer, and the hardest answer of all. I would love to hear if any of you are picking this up and if you want to add anything.  Thanks and have a great AOG day.

About Green Buddha

An eco-friendly line of apparel & accessories
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

