My dog died and how I used gratitude to get through it

I just had to put my 14-year-old Schitzu, Buddy, down, and it was very painful for me as he was my best friend and we were always together. To help me get through this difficult time, I kept thinking over and over again, how grateful I was to have had him so long. And I continue my Attitude of Gratitude whenever the pain comes. My other Schitzu, Tasha, has been a big comfort for me so I am very grateful to have her in my life while we both miss Buddy. If you have used gratitude to help you get through a difficult time, I would like to hear your story.

About Green Buddha

An eco-friendly line of apparel & accessories
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

